Search Site

The Team

Our lawyers can represent you in every kind of legal matter, from the most routine to the most complex. Although we function as a team, each of our clients has a lawyer dedicated specifically to their file so that our clients always receive the personal attention they expect and deserve.
Jacqueline
Eaton
Chief Executive Officer
jeaton@btlegal.ca
416-306-2966
Nicole Botosan-Baiano
Law Clerk/Assistant to P. Brauti and M. Salama
nbotosan@btlegal.ca
416-304-6518
Rachel Hennessy
Law Clerk/Assistant to P. Thorning
rhennessy@btlegal.ca
416-306-2958
Rafa Abdo
Assistant to Mitchell Smith
rabdo@btlegal.ca
416-260-0010
Santina Alagia
Law Clerk and Paralegal to Paul Schwartzman.
salagia@btlegal.ca@btlegal.ca
416.360.2779
Patricia Bandeira
Law Clerk/Assistant to Michael Lacy & Jay Naster
pbandeira@btlegal.ca
416.304.7007
Robin Chilton
Senior Law Clerk to the Ruth Kalnitsky Roth, Laura Brown, & Sarah Glickman
rchilton@btlegal.ca
416-306-5762
Omta David
Law Clerk to Ruth Kalnitsky Roth, Laura Brown, & Sarah Glickman
odavid@btlegal.ca
416-304-6523
Catherine Kim
Legal Assistant to Allyson Fischer
ckim@btlegal.ca
416-304-7008
Merritt Makaric
Law Clerk & Assistant to Leslie Dizgun & Justin Anisman
mmakaric@btlegal.ca
416-304-7013
Zainab Zalmai
Paralegal in Personal Injury to Mark MacNeill
zzalmai@btlegal.ca
416-304-6519
Rosana Entler
Real Estate Law Clerk
rentler@btlegal.ca
416-306-2968
Mark McGlennon
Cecilia Obregon
Junior Accounting/Office Support
cecilia@btlegal.ca
416-304-5766
Geraldine Rieger
Legal Assistant Personal Injury
grieger@btlegal.ca
416-304-6527