The Team
Our lawyers can represent you in every kind of legal matter, from the most routine to the most complex. Although we function as a team, each of our clients has a lawyer dedicated specifically to their file so that our clients always receive the personal attention they expect and deserve.
Jacqueline
Eaton
Chief Administrative Officer
jeaton@btlegal.ca
416-306-2966
Patricia
Bandeira
Law Clerk/Assistant to Michael Lacy, Joseph Wilkinson & Jay Naster
pbandeira@btlegal.ca
416.304.7007
Nicole
Botosan-Baiano
Law Clerk/Assistant to P. Brauti and M. Salama
nbotosan@btlegal.ca
416-304-6518
Rohila
Burhanzoi
Law Clerk & Assistant to Leslie Dizgun & Justin Anisman
rburhanzoi@btlegal.ca
416-304-7013
Rosana
Entler
Real Estate Law Clerk
rentler@btlegal.ca
416-306-2968
Nadejda
Grach
Senior Accounting & Operations Clerk
ngrach@btlegal.ca
416-306-5766
Victoria
Henderson
Paralegal to M. MacNeill
vhenderson@btlegal.ca
416-304-6519
Rachel
Hennessy
Law Clerk/Assistant to P. Thorning
rhennessy@btlegal.ca
416-306-2958
Lisa
Henry
Law Clerk/Assistant to Michael Cochrane
lhenry@btlegal.ca
416-304-6523
Geraldine
Rieger
Legal Assistant Personal Injury
grieger@btlegal.ca
416-304-6527
Mark
McGlennon
Law Clerk
mmcglennon@btlegal.ca
416-304-7003
Kelley
Nichols
Junior Family Law Clerk
knichols@btlegal.ca
416-306-5762
Catherine
Kim
Legal Assistant to Allyson Fischer
ckim@btlegal.ca
416-304-7008
Jessica
Valenzuela
Receptionist
jvaenzuela@btlegal.ca
416-362-4567